中文名称 Name (in English) Website
1 泰国总商会 Thai Chamber of Commerce and Board of Trade of Thailand http://www.thaichamber.org/
2 泰国工业联合会 Federation of Thai Industries http:/www.fti.or.th/‎
3 泰国银行家公会 Thai Bankers' Association http:/www.tba.or.th/‎
4 泰国旅游业理事会 Tourism Council of Thailand http://www.thailandtourismcouncil.org/
5 泰国资本市场组织联合会 Federation of Thai Capital Market Organizations http:/www.fetco.or.th/‎
6 泰国股票交易所 Stock Exchange of Thailand http:/www.set.or.th/‎
7 泰国上市公司公会 Thai Listed Companies Association http://www.thailca.com/‎
8 泰华总商会 Thai-Chinese Chamber of Commerce http://www.thaicc.org/
       
9 泰国广告业公会 Advertising Association of Thailand http://www.adassothai.com
10 泰国空调工程公会 Air Conditioning Engineering Association of Thailand http://www.acat.or.th
11 泰国证券公司公会 Association of Thai Securities Companies http://www.asco.or.th/
12 泰国软件行业公会 Association of Thai Software Industry http://www.atsi.or.th
13 泰国软件行业公会 Association of Thai Software Industry (ATSI) http://www.atsi.or.th/
14 泰国钢铁协会 Association of Thai Steel Industies (ATS) http://www.ats.or.th/
15 泰国旅行社公会 Association of Thai Travel Agents http://www.atta.or.th
16 泰国羽毛球公会 Badminton Association of Thailand under The Royal Patronage http://www.badmintonthai.or.th
17 泰国船主与代理商公会 Bangkok Shippowers and Agents Association http://www.thaibsaa.com/
18 泰国顾问工程师公会 Consulting Engineers Association of Thailand http://www.ceat.or.th
19 泰国化妆品生产商公会 Cosmetic Manufacterers Association http://www.thaicosmetic.org
20 泰国设计与对象公会 Design and Objects Association http://www.designandobjects.com
21 电工电子学会 Electrical and Electronics Institute http://www.thaieei.com
22 泰国环境工程公会 Environmental Engineering Association of Thailand http://www.eeat.or.th
23 泰国制药业公会 Faculty of Pharmaceutial Sciences,Chulalongkorn University http://www.pharm.chula.ac.th
24 泰国GS1工业联合会 Federation of Thai Industries http://www.gs1thailand.org
25 泰国食品科学与技术公会 Food Science and Technology Association of Thailand http://www.fostat.org
26 泰国珠宝首饰研究所 Gem and Jewelry Institute of Thailand http://www.git.or.th
27 黄金贸易商公会 Gold Traders Association http://www.goldtraders.or.th
28 泰国房产生意公会 Housing Bussiness Association http://www.housingbiz.org/
29 中小企业发展公会 Institute for Small and Medium Enterprises Development http://www.ismed.or.th
30 泰国国际学校公会 International Schools Association of Thailand http://www.isat.or.th
31 泰国投资者俱乐部公会 Investor Club Association http://www.ic.or.th
32 泰国钢铁研究所 Iron and Steel Institute of Thailand http://www.isit.or.th
33 管理系统认证学会 Manament System Certification Institute (Thailand) http://www.masci.or.th
34 泰国营销公会 (MAT) Marketing Association of Thailand http://www.marketingthai.or.th
35 泰国北部手工艺品出产商与出口商公会 Northern Thailand Manufacturers and Exporters Association http://www.nohmex.com/
36 泰国药品研究与制造商公会 PPharmaceutical Research & Manufacturers Association http://www.prema.or.th
37 泰国人口与社区发展公会 Population & Community Development Association http://www.pda.or.th
38 泰国私立医院公会 Private Hospital Association http://www.thaiph.org
39 泰国精神病学公会 Psychiatric Association of Thailand http://psychiatry.or.th
40 泰国出版商与书商公会 Publishers and Booksellers Association of Thailand http://www.pubat.or.th
41 泰国采购与供货链管理公会 Purchasing and Supply Chain Management Association of Thailand http://www.pscmt.or.th
42 泰国工作安全与健康公会 Safety and Health at Work Promotion Association (Thailand) http://www.shawpat.or.th
43 泰国汽车工程师社团 Society of Automotive Engineer-Thailand http://www.tsae.or.th
44 泰国技术推广公会 (泰国-日本) Technology Promotion Association (Thailand-Japan) http://www.tpa.or.th
45 泰国电信公会 Telecommunication Association http://www.tct.or.th
46 泰国-香港贸易公会 Thai-Hongkong Trade Association http://www.thta.or.th
47 泰国航空货运代理商公会 Airfreight Forwarders Association http://www.tafathai.org
48 泰国动物保护公会 Thai Animal Guardians Association http://www.thaiaga.org
49 泰国会议翻译员公会 Thai Association of Conference Interpreters http://www.taci.net
50 泰国注册海关经纪人公会 Thai Authorizes Customs Brokers http://www.tlcb.or.th
51 泰国汽车配件制造商公会 Thai Autoparts Manufacturers Association http://www.thaiautoparts.or.th
52 泰国广播记者公会 Thai Broadcast Journalists Association http://www.thaibja.org
53 泰国汽车租赁业公会 Thai Car Rental Association http://www.tcra.or.th
54 中国泰国商会 Thai Chamber of Commerce In China http://www.chinathaicham.org/
55 泰国承包商公会 Thai Contractors' Association http://www.tca.or.th
56 泰国瓦楞纸包装公会 Thai Corrugated Packaging Association http://www.thaicorrugated.com
57 泰国直销行业公会 Thai Direct Selling Association http://www.tdsa.org/
58 泰国电气与机械承包商公会 Thai Electrical and Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.temcathai.com/
59 泰国展览业公会 Thai Exhibition Association http://www.thaitradeshow.com
60 泰国化肥与农业营销公会 Thai Fertilizer and Agricultural Supplier Association http://www.thaifert.com/
61 泰国食品加工商公会 Thai food Processors' Association http://www.thaifood.org
62 泰国冷冻食品公会 Thai Frozen Foods Association http://www.thai-frozen.or.th
63 泰国家具行业公会 Thai Furniture Industries Assoction http://www.tfa.or.th
64 泰国服装生产商公会 Thai Garment Manufacturers Association http://www.thaigarment.org
65 泰国珠宝商协会 Thai Gem and Jewelry Trades Association http://www.thaigemjewelry.or.th/
66 普通保险公会 Thai General Insurance Association http://www.thaigia.com
67 泰国礼品及奖品公会 Thai Gifts Premium and Decoration Association http://www.thaigifts.or.th
68 泰国橡胶木公会 Thai Hevea Association http://www.tpa-rubberwood.org
69 泰国酒店业公会 Thai Hotels Association http://www.thaihotels.org
70 泰国家居用品贸易公会 Thai Housewares Trade Association http://www.thaihousewares.com/
71 泰国乳胶业公会 Thai Latex Association http://www.tla-latex.org/
72 泰国皮革制品公会 Thai Leathergoods Association http://www.thaileathergoods.net
73 泰国人寿保险业公会 Thai Life Assurance Association http://www.tlaa.org
74 泰国物流与生产学会 Thai Logistics and Production Society http://www.tlaps.or.th
75 泰国摩托车企业公会 Thai Motorcycle Enterprise Association http://www.tmea.or.th/
76 泰国海外渔业公会 Thai Overseas Fisheries Association http://www.tofa.or.th
77 泰国包装公会 Thai Packing Association http://www.thaipack.or.th/
78 泰国塑料产业公会 Thai Plastic Inductries Association http://www.tpia.org
79 泰国印刷业联合会 Thai Printing Association http://www.thaiprintingfederation.com/
80 泰国冷藏公会 Thai Refrigeration Association http://www.thairefrig.or.th
81 泰国大米出口商公会 Thai Rice Exporters Association http://www.thairiceexporters.or.th/default.htm
82 泰国橡胶行业协会 Thai Rubber Association http://www.thainr.com
83 泰国船主公会 Thai Shippowers' Association http://www.thaishipowners.com
84 泰国SPA水疗行业公会 Thai Spa Asspciation http://www.thaispaassociation.com/
85 泰国不锈钢推广公会 Thai Stainless Steel Development Association http://www.tssda.org
86 泰国糖业生产公会 Thai Sugar and Bio-Energy Producers Association http://www.thaisugar.org
87 泰国化学纤维制造商公会 Thai Synthetic fiber Manufacturers Association http://www.thaitextile.org/tsma
88 泰国制革行业公会 Thai Tanning Industry Association http://www.thaitanning.org
89 泰国木薯公会 Thai Tapioca Association http://www.ttta-tapioca.org
90 泰国化学纤维制造商公会 Thai Textile Institute http://www.thaitextile.org
91 泰国木业公会 Thai Timber Association http://www.thaitimber.org/
92 泰国工具与模具公会 Thai Tool and Die Industry Association http://www.chiangkong.com/mouldanddiethailand.com/
93 泰国玩具行业公会 Thai Toy Industry Association http://www.thaitoyassociation.com
94 泰国-美国协会 Thai-Usa Association http://www.thai-usa.org
95 泰国风险资金公会 Thai Venture Capital Association http://www.venturecapital.or.th/index_eng.htm
96 泰国-德国学会 Thai-German Institute http://www.tgi.or.th/
97 泰国汽车学会 Thailand Automotive Institute http://www.thaiauto.or.th
98 泰国举办会议公会 Thailand Incentive and Convention Association http://www.tica.or.th
99 泰国管理公会 Thailand Management Association http://www.tma.or.th
100 泰国生产力学会 Thailand Productivity Institute http://www.ftpi.or.th

   Thailand

Association in Thailand

本网站由阿里云提供云计算及安全服务 Powered by CloudDream